My Sim's Stories

Currently following the life of a Bluebeard

Birds and Bees

11 Comments

After the wedding, we stopped by the caravan, were things quickly started to heat up.

Screenshot-67

Then we went home, where things started to heat up again.

Screenshot-69

We quickly got our daily routines down.

Work at the Bistro was going very well, and we were able to move Pandora’s caravan to the park across the street.

Yes, that’s me fixing the dang shower. Well…Pandora and I may have, um, broke it.

Screenshot-72

A few months later I rolled over in bed to find Pandora missing. I sat up.

That’s when I heard the noise coming from the bathroom.

Screenshot-70

“Are you ok, sweetheart?”

I heard a faint “Yes”.

I went to the kitchen and Poured her a glass of  water, then I went and sat next to her in the bathroom.

“Do you want me to call the Doctor?”

“No, I think I’m ok. Must have been something I ate.”

***

I came home from work one evening to Pandora pacing in the living room.

“Hi.” she said nervously.

“Hi. Is…everything ok?”

“I have somethings to talk to you about.”

Screenshot-74

“We are going to have a baby.”

“Pandora! That’s great news! Thank you.”

Screenshot-75

A moment of relief washed over her, then, “There is something else.”

Screenshot-77

“I’m not just a fortune-teller, I’m also a witch.”

“A witch?”

“Yes, a good witch, though. It runs in my blood, and there is a possibility that our child could also inherit my gift.”

I’ll admit. It was a lot to take in.

“Why have you kept this from me?”

“I know, I shouldn’t have, but I love you so much. There is a reason I’ve traveled in a caravan. Most people don’t understand, or accept.”

“Pandora, I love you. That’ not going to change.”

“Thank you Marcus. That means the world to me.”

***

Pandora’s clothes got tighter and tighter. She was the cutest thing I’d ever seen.

Screenshot-85

I will never forget the night she went in to labor. We were visiting Jasmine.

Screenshot-87

All of the sudden Pandora grabbed her stomach.

Jasmine and her husband started to panic.

Screenshot-89

“Marcus. Please take me home.”

We had planned on a  home birth, but I was still a little scared.

Screenshot-91

It didn’t take long,

Screenshot-92

and Victoria entered our lives.

Screenshot-94

She brought a new joy into my life.

Screenshot-2

They don’t stay babies long. A couple hundred sleepless nights, and an endless supply of sloppy kisses, and before I knew it, I had two beautiful women in my house.

Screenshot-4

There was no limit to the cuteness of Victoria.

Screenshot-6

And after a long day at work, Victoria’s hugs made everything alright.

Screenshot-10

Pandora and I were still in love, too.

Screenshot-11

We have another baby on the way!

Screenshot-12

We withdrew some money out of savings and decided it was time to build a better house.

Screenshot-14

The new house was perfect. 3 bedrooms, with walls!

It was definitely worth all the hard work.

***

In other news, it became apparent that Victoria had inherited her mother’s gift.

Sometimes I would sit back and watch her play with her toys.

She would get so upset when she make them disappear.

Screenshot-15

And giggle when she made it reappear.

Screenshot-18

***

Pandora was much more calm with the delivery of our second child. I, on the other hand, was not.

Screenshot-21

Now, I have a son! We named him Victor.

Screenshot-22

That evening, after the kids were tucked into their beds, Pandora and I went out on our porch.

“Thank you for being such a perfect mother and wife.”

Pandora blushed. “Thank you for being such a wonderful husband and father.”

Screenshot-24

11 thoughts on “Birds and Bees

  1. Lovely to see that ‘Bluebeard’ is settling in nicely to his new life. Pandora is gorgeous, as are their children. Looking forward to finding out if his past ever catches up with him or his descendants.

  2. Thank you. Not to toot my own horn, but I think Pandora is one of the most pretty sims I’ve ever played. I had recently downloaded the last Simopolis Family upload from my studio on the exchange, and played with Zeus and Zelda for a little while. Pandora was actually was one of their children (post upload), that I saved. I only tweeked her a little, she was quite pretty as was. Lol. It’s fun for me to know that I still have a little bit of the Simopolis Family in my current game. 🙂 By the way, Thank you for your comments. It really helps keep me motivated to continue writing.

  3. Thank you so much! She has to be one of my favorite Sims.

  4. The baby playing with magic was cute

Leave a Reply

