My Sim's Stories

Currently following the life of a Bluebeard

Zeus Simopolis-Log 20

2 Comments

“Where are we going?!” Zelda asked excitedly.

I winked at her. “You’ll see when we get there.”

We boarded the plane. I did my best to keep Zelda from knowing where we were headed. All she knew was that we were on the plane a long time. Eventually she took my advise and fell asleep.

We arrived in Shang Simla around 2:00. We got to the hotel and showered. Then we stepped outside and admired the view. Zelda took a deep breath and closed her eyes. Then she turned to me and kissed me.

image

“It’s so beautiful, and peaceful…” she sighed after our embrace. “Thank you so much!”

“No, thank you. You have made me so happy. You are an excellent wife and a wonderful mother to our children.”, I told her. “Happy Anniversary, my sweet Zelda.”

We took a little time to go to the market place. The trip had left us pretty tired, so we headed back to out room.

Zelda was admiring the view from the balcony, and I was admiring the view of her in the balcony. I walked up behind her and kissed her. She turned blushing.

image

Things got a little steamy and you can imagine what happened next…

image

Most of our vacation was spent indoors…but there was one thing I wanted to check out before leaving. I headed down to the martial arts training grounds. It was beautiful. I put on the traditional attire and began practicing on one of the wooden dummies.

image

I heard a little sickering from some locals, but I was confident it was directed elsewhere. I felt like a natural!
After my practicing, I went to the market. I thought I remember seeing some of the wooden dummies in one of the stores. I eventually found the store and had one shipped to our house.

Zelda found me as I was exiting the store. She had a bag full of books. I took her hand, and we slowly walked back to the hotel.

Our trip was wonderful, but we were ready to get back to the kids.

Kosmas had done an excellent job taking care of the girls. As we told him about some of the sights on our trip, his face lit up. Zelda and I instantly knew what we were getting him for his upcoming birthday.

At this point I had reached the top of the culinary career.

image

It was time to choose my next career and as a change, I decided to try my luck in politics. Leader of the Free World, here I come!

We had a small party for Kosmas, and as you can see we came home with more than a training dummie and some books.

image

Kosmas turned into a handsome young man. Before we presented him with his birthday surprise, Claire and Dana, blew out their candles and aged into cute girls.

And then we gave Kosmas his gift. A ticket to Champ le Sims! He was super excited. The ticket was for an evening flight, so he ran and packed a few things. The taxi arrived, and we hugged him.

“Kalo Taxithi”, I yelled after him.”Have a great trip!”

“Thank you so so much!” He yelled back. “See you in a few weeks!”

Kosmas immediately began exploring.

image

image

When he wasn’t collecting treasures from underground, he was stumbling across them had buried in the ground.
image

Kosmas returned home and told us all about his adventures. He couldn’t wait for his next trip.

He put all his gems on a large display and presented Zelda with a few different types of grapes, found only in Champ le Sims. Zelda thanked him and ran out back to plant then.

It wasn’t long before we were welcoming 2 more beautiful girls to the family. Please meet China and Kia Ling.

image

Things were pretty quiet. I was working hard. Claire and Dana were doing great in school, and getting excited about a few birthdays that were approaching, and Zelda was busy with China, Kia Ling, and her expanding garden.

Kosmas had taken a job at the school. It was almost summer break, so he called and arranged a trip to Egypt.

image

The day before Kosmas left, China and Kia aged into children.
image

And Claire and Dana aged into teenagers.

image
image

Kosmas left on his trip the next morning.
I was admiring the gems when I saw a hidden switch in the platform. Hesitantly, I pushed it.

image

I starred at what was produced. “Oh man, my son is going to be mad at me!” I thought to myself, but I was secretly pleased with the memorizing gem in front of me.
image

Meanwhile, Kosmas was enjoying the sights.

image

And oddly enough, it seems as if The Simopolis Family is popular all the way in Egypt!
image

I continued studying martial arts and have even began a little meditation.

image

Life is good.

Join me next time to see Claire and Dana age into adults, and China and Kia Ling into teens. Plus, will there a new addition to the Simopolis home? Will Kosmas make it home safely?

image

2 thoughts on “Zeus Simopolis-Log 20

  1. WAHH!! MUMMY!!! D:
    and aww the little girls are such sweeties!! I can’t wait to see them grow up, and I love their names!

  2. Ohh I hope Kosmas makes it home okay!

Leave a Reply

