My Sim's Stories

Currently following the life of a Bluebeard

Zeus Simopolis- Log 14

5 Comments

Hello everyone. We have had so much going on! There is so much to update you on…
The girls, Maria and Eleni were beautiful. And they kept themselves very busy. Maria loved writing books.

image

And Eleni spent hours with Zak painting.

image

I of course was staying busy with my work, and was climbing the hospital ladder.

image

As days go, time was flying by. Zelda gave birth to another set of beautiful twin girls. Alexis and Glykeria. The day after they were born, my angels Maria and Eleni celebrated their birthday and became young ladies. And what young ladies they were.
Apparently, Eleni has her eye on our housekeeper Grady for a little while now…

image

He didn’t seem to mind her thirst for him either.

image

But, they were crazy about eachother, and it wasn’t long before they were engaged;

image

Married and on their own.

Maria was also dating. She had her eyes on Hank Goodard. They went out a few times. And I thought things were getting serious when he came over one day. That was until I saw them dancing.

image

They had no chemistry… After Hank left that evening, I went and talked with Maria. I had been holding on to a VIP ticket to The Prosper Room, and I suggested she go and have a good time. She thanked and hugged me, then shooed me out the door so she could get ready. I must say, she looked gorgeous!

image

“You look beautiful”, I said, as I tossed her some keys. (Download Maria here.)

image

From what I understand, it was love at first sight. Louis was glad to give this bombshell his number.

image

We celebrated Zak’s birthday, and he was finally a teenager. He loved music, so we bought him a portable keyboard. He was always at the park playing.

image

Love was in the air, and although I was busy, the twins were toddlers, and Zelda was pregnant.
We were seeing a lot of Louis, and I was happy to see Maria so happy.

image

One day they were spending time in the hot tub; and I guess things got a bit steamy…

image

A little later, Maria came and asked if she and Louis could move in together. I knew they were a good match, so I agreed. And with that, Maria was gone.

image

Even though I was a Surgeon, I always made time for free clinics.

image

It was the twins, Alexis and Glykeria, and Zak’s birthday. I was on my way home, when I remembered a promise I made to Zelda. I made a stop before heading home.
Zak blew out his candles and turned into a handsome young man. Glykeria was now a lovely teenager, and Alexis had just blown out her candles when Zelda went into labor.

image

Welcome Dion!

image

I feed Dion, snuggled him and laid him in his crib.
I walked into the kitchen to see Zelda looking out the back window. I went up behind her and rubbed her shoulders. “I have something for you”, I whispered. She turned around and I handed her a small vial. She smiled at me and a tear rolled down her face. She quickly drank the contents of the vial.

image

And with that, I had my old colorful Zelda back.

image

The next morning, Zak was ready to start life on his own. He packed his bags, hugged us, and was on his way.

image

He was only gone a few minutes when we heard a knock on the door. I figured Zak had forgotten something. I got up and went to the door. There was a lovely young lady standing there.
“Excuse me sir, this land belongs to me”, she said softly.

Join me next time!

5 thoughts on “Zeus Simopolis- Log 14

  1. I have yet to read the complete story, but I just read this and I love it! Maria is my favorite ^_^ Keep up the good work hun! Poli Oraia! 🙂

Leave a Reply

