My Sim's Stories

Currently following the life of a Bluebeard

Zeus Simopolis- Log 4

5 Comments

Today was my first day as a Ghost Hunter. I can’t wait to tell you about my new job! Before we discuss my new career, I wanted to fill you in on a few details of the Private Investigator Career. I really enjoyed this career. It had open work hours, which was nice because, if it meant putting food on the table, I had options. I could take on another case, even if it meant staying up all night and dragging in early in the morning. I could also help the police out with some of their low-end work. This didn’t pay very much, but it was an option. And last, I could use a computer to acquire funds. All in all, it was a fun job. In my final days, the cases were getting a little more tedious, and required sometimes two days to finish (while still providing the same amount of pay). But, the city really showed their appreciation and I not only got to shake hands with the mayor, I got a key to the city!

It does look nice on out dinning table!(and that is all it does)

Also, as I advanced through the PI track, I was awarded a few gifts a long the way. I was initially given a cool door with a magnifying glass on one side, but Zelda was a bit busy and didn’t get the picture… I also received a neat cork board to keep up with my cases.

And my favorite, my car! Yes, a nice new car! I thought about selling it to do some major renovations to the house, but my family insisted they were quite happy, and we would all enjoy having our own car!

As for family news, Fotini had her birthday and turned into a beautiful child.

And as you remember last entry we were expecting our 5th baby. We named her Athena,

Zelda wanted to have a party for Leonidas become a teenager and it was also already time for Athena to become a child. As you can see Zelda is expecting our 6th baby!

We really do have an awesome family! It is growing… It is almost time for Antonis, my first-born to leave the house. He is such a wonderful son, and really contributes to the family in any way that he can. Zelda and I have been thinking about letting him stay just a little while longer so she can have someone to watch the children while she works for a promotion. It is a tough decision, but one I will have to make soon. I’m not sure I’m ready to let him go yet!

One last thing before I go. I want to show you my first day as a ghost hunter! My first job was at the neighbor’s house, The Alto’s. Kinda scary to think these spirits are so close to our home…

I will leave you today with a picture of my children sitting at the table. Antonis is not in the picture as he was at work… Next entry I will update you on my career, my decision on Antonis and you will get to meet our 6th baby! Take care until then!

5 thoughts on “Zeus Simopolis- Log 4

  1. Six children?! Wow, what a full house! The children are all lovely, of course. Can’t wait to see how Zeus fares in his next job.

    • Thank you! Yeah, it is defininatly challenging! I think it is the most sims I have played at one time… especially since I really want to follow Zeus around on his jobs! Thanks for reading!

  2. Wow, this was a long story!! But very dramatic at every turn but most the time it was sweet and loving!! I Love your house it is sooo cute!!

  3. Fotoni is a striking child! Really beautiful! Nice job!

Leave a Reply

