My Sim's Stories

Currently following the life of a Bluebeard

Zeus Simopolis-Log 2

3 Comments

 Being able to make my own hours, I took Sunday morning off to straighten up the house.

Then, I called Zelda and asked her to come over.

She said she would be at my house in a minute.

When Zelda arrived, she looked a little tense.

“What’s the matter?’ I asked.

“Just a rough week at work. Pauline is giving us all hell. Something about Hank cheating…blah blah blah. She doesn’t even love him. I’m sorry. I don’t even care, I don’t expect you to have to worry about this too.” Zelda replied.

“That’s what I’m here for. I will always be here to listen to anything you want to talk about.” I said. “Here, let me help loosen you up.”

“You are very good at that”. She sighed.

“I’m also a great kisser…”

“I don’t believe you. Maybe you should show me.” Zelda whispered.

“You’re right. You are a great kisser. I might have to conduct a more thorough test though…”

“That can be arranged.” I said slyly.

And it was arranged! I was definatly falling in love with Zelda Mae!!!

After spending the evening together, I went out on a limb and tried my luck-

“Zelda Mae, would you do me the honor of being my girlfriend?”I said, holding my breath as I waited for her answer.

“I would love to be your girlfriend!” Zelda replied.

We have been spending a lot of time together. Zelda even found herself spending the night with me on occasion. Zelda talked her sleep at times, and I was delighted when I heard her talking about the pitter patter of little feet.

I was so happy to see her when she woke up.

I decided I wanted to spend the rest of my life with this woman.

“Zelda” I started as I bent down on one knee, “I love you, and I want to wake up next to you for the rest of my life. Will you marry me?”

We married in the park the next day… Not too far from were we met.

It is definatly a good day!

“Wow, Zelda, you look beautiful! Come over here and lay next to me Mrs. Simopolis.” I said.

Zelda giggled and crawled in the bed.

I love listening to Zelda play the guitar. She really does have a talent for making music.

She was playing my favorite song when I got a call to solve a case.

“I love you sweetheart. I gotta run.”I said.

“I’ll see you soon!” Zelda replied.

I solved the case, thankfully it was an easy one, and headed straight home. Zelda was reading a book in the bedroom. She got up when she saw me walk in.

“Zeus, I have something to tell you. Um, well, we’re having a baby!”

“Oh Zelda, I can’t even tell you how happy I am!” I replied.

I must say, Zelda is a beautiful mother.

The next day I was working on a case with Mrs. Alto when I saw the ‘FOR SALE’ sign. The land was perfect. It reminded me of home. The ocean breeze tickled my nose.

I ran over and got the number. I was going to talk to Zelda when I got home.

3 thoughts on “Zeus Simopolis-Log 2

  1. Zelda and Zeus… I like that. :] Zelda is a great townie! 😀 Excited for babies!

  2. Zelda and Zues haha, it sounds great!

Leave a Reply

